GOVERNANCE AND ETHICS COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 4 MAY 2021

Councillors Present: Jeff Beck, Jeremy Cottam (Vice-Chairman), Rick Jones, Tony Linden, Thomas Marino (Chairman), David Marsh, Geoff Mayes, Andy Moore and Claire Rowles

PART I

1 Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Tom Marino be elected Chairman of the Governance and Ethics Committee for the 2021/22 Municipal Year.

2 Election of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jeremy Cottam be elected Vice-Chairman of the Governance and Ethics Committee for the 2021/22 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN
Date of Signature